Airtel 4G LTE Now Live in Delta, Warri, Effurun, Asaba

Just few days ago, Airtel 4G LTE was rolled out to Anambra, Onitsha, Nnewi and Awka… now Airtel has rolled out its 4G LTE  in Delta State covering major cities and towns including Warri, Effurun, Asaba, Kwale, Ughelli, Sapele, Okpanam, and Agbor, amongst others.

New and existing subscribers can enjoy the seamless 4G speed by simply doing the below.

4G LTE in Delta

Requirement to Activate Airtel 4G LTE in Delta State

>>You’ll require a sim swap in other to be able to access Airtel 4G LTE services. Kindly visit Airtel Showroom located at 74 Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun by Water Resources or any Airtel shop near you with a valid means of identification for assistance on your swap request.

>> A mobile device that supports 4G LTE band Band 3 (1800MHz)

>> Airtel is giving out a 4GB bonus data to everyone who activates 4G service

>> You can use your 4GB data to download, stream online and do anything you like. To check your balance dial *140#

Also check this post on how you can get 12GB for N900 on Airtel.


Spread the love

20 thoughts on “Airtel 4G LTE Now Live in Delta, Warri, Effurun, Asaba”

Leave a Comment