users to find out when their friends or family last signed on to the app. This
will allow you to keep tabs on people you follow or have sent messages to in
activated by default; meaning without your prior knowledge, all of your
connections on Instagram can now see the last time you opened the app.
now we have it on Instagram. If you don’t want your followers, or family members
to know when last you logged in, you can disable the feature.
friends and family won’t be able to track your instagram usage and you too won’t
be able to track theirs.
and toggle the switch next to Show Activity Status.
This will turn the feature off and allow you to browse in peace as often as you